The Cherrydeck Creators Award — Blooming is now closed for submissions. We kindly ask our community to vote for their favourite photographers and help us choose the Top 13!

Just in time for spring, this edition of the Creators Award was based around Blooming. The participants were asked to showcase their talents and present their best works reflecting this topic.

Amongst a sea of outstanding applications, 16 photographers were selected and now it’s up to YOU to choose who our new winners will be. Only 13 talented creatives can win!

Everyone can vote for their favourite photographer, and feel free to invite your friends to do the same! Each voter is allowed one vote per day (and yes, we see you!) until March 18, 5pm CET.

The 13 winning creators will be disclosed on March 19 and will be awarded a final cash prize of up to 1 000€ (1st place: €300, 2nd and 3rd place: €100, following: €50).

Happy voting and good luck!

The 16 shortlisted submissions (no ranked in any particular order):

Elena Tyutina

Phil Arty

Yasmin Gross

Anya Kholina

Anastasia Kolesnichenko

Roberto Ferraz

Benjamin Whitley

Malgorzata Blasiak

Zilla van den Born

Ka?ka Jankiewicz

Marco Rochas

Marina Schneider-Moog

Mimi Vollgraf

Greta Di Lello

Azzurra Piccardi

Nastya Melnik

To recap this edition of the Creators Award take a look at our blog post, here. If you want to take part next time, be sure to keep an eye on our Opportunities page for future awards! ?

Help us decide! Who should win the Cherrydeck Creators Award?

Posted by:Cherrydeck Editorial

We're passionate about empowering creative professionals! Follow us on Instagram for the latest update @cherrydeck

One thought on “Cherrydeck Creators Award “Blooming” — Time to Vote!