The Cherrydeck Creators Award — Freedom is now closed for submissions. Today, we kindly ask you to vote for your favourite photographers and help us choose the Top 13!

Dreaming about the loosening of Covid-19 lockdown regulations, this edition of the Creators Award was based around Freedom. The participants were asked to showcase their talents and present their best works reflecting this topic.

Amongst a sea of outstanding applications, 16 photographers were selected and now it’s up to YOU to choose who our new winners will be. Only 13 talented creatives can win!

Everyone can vote for their favourite photographer, and feel free to invite your friends to do the same! Each voter is allowed one vote per day (and yes, we see you!) until April 22, 5pm CET.

The 13 winning creators will be disclosed on April 23 and will be awarded a final cash prize of up to 1 000€ (1st place: €300, 2nd and 3rd place: €100, following: €50). 

Happy voting and good luck!

The 16 shortlisted submissions (no ranked in any particular order):

Daniela Muttini

creators award freedom

Eric Gars

creators award freedom

Lizzy Schroeter

Kuba ?wietlik

Anya Kholina

Ralf Depner

Claire Petersen

creators award freedom

Ioanna Fessa

Cuca Zabert

Christian Aragon

Ines Bahr

creators award freedom

Kira Gyngazova

Lisa Habets

creators award freedom

Marko Toskovic

Ivan Stamato Baptista

creators award freedom

Antonia Heil

To recap this edition of the Creators Award have a look at our blog post, here. If you want to take part next time, be sure to keep an eye on our Opportunities page for future awards! ?

Help us decide! Who should win the Cherrydeck Creators Award?

Posted by:Cherrydeck Editorial

We're passionate about empowering creative professionals! Follow us on Instagram for the latest update @cherrydeck

One thought on “Cherrydeck Creators Award “Freedom” — Time to Vote!