There are two types of licenses that you can pick from when you purchase an image. These are the Basic License and the Extended License. Take a look below to see what is included. 


The Basic License includes: 
– Social (including Ads)
– E-Commerce (including Retargeting)
– E-Mail Marketing
– Press / PR
– Website
– Flyers & Catalogue

Cost: None. It’s always included.

The Extended License includes: 
– Retail Products
– TV & Broadcasting
– Out of home
– Print Media

Cost: There are two options.
1. Buying a license for one asset only: € 200 once for this one asset
2. Buying licenses for all assets: € 100 once for each asset they own